Strapon in Moscow

If you it is not aware as it is possible to have a rest well and qualitatively in Moscow after heavy day of work, you just do not know about prostitutes from the website the MosDosug yet. These are not those girls who are ready only to banal entertainments - classical sex and blowjob. They are ready to more perverted sex with use of sex toys, for example, with a strap-on. If it is interesting to you, then courtesans will execute any your whim.

 

What can be thought up

 

With a strap-on it is possible to think up a lot of all interesting. For example:

 

  • Having bought a special toy, it will be possible to try double penetration.
  • Having ordered two prostitutes at once, you can ask one of them to fuck another by means of a strap-on. The show will be very fascinating.
  • If you want thrills, then the courtesan can put on a strap-on and fuck you.

 

By the way, use of a strap-on in heterosexual couple where the woman acts in an active role, is called a pegging. However many hesitate if they have such desires. But what for? it only desire to diversify the sexual life and to make its brighter. In order that also the girl derived pleasure, it is the best of all to use a double strap-on which part still gets also into a vagina. It is also possible to take the vibrator "butterfly" which fastens to a clitoris. Such sex will be remembered to both of you for a long time as it will be filled with unforgettable feelings.

 

It should be noted that if earlier you had no such experience, it is necessary approach matter with care. It is necessary to do everything very accurately, to use lubricant and to choose already skilled partner. For this reason it is recommended to try such things with courtesans who precisely know what needs to be done.

 

But, probably, the most interesting is a double penetration. At the same time also the third partner will not be required. You will be able to have usual classical sex with the courtesan, and the strap-on will stimulate an anus. You and your partner will be able to derive double pleasure from similar sexual intercourse. Of course, you should not forget also about safety measures, you will not be able to feel with what force you move a strap-on. It is necessary to begin very slowly and accurately, always you ask the partner about her feelings.

 

As you could already notice, many courtesans provide similar service, so you will be able precisely to spend evening which you never had.

Страпон в Москве

Если вы не в курсе, как можно хорошо и качественно отдохнуть в Москве после тяжелого трудового дня, вы просто еще не знаете о проститутках с сайта МосДосуг. Это не те девочки, которые готовы только к банальным развлечениям – классический секс и минет. Они готовы к более извращенному сексу с использованием секс-игрушек, например, со страпоном. Если вам это интересно, то куртизанки выполнят любую вашу прихоть.

 

Что же можно придумать

 

Со страпоном можно придумать много всего интересного. Например:

 

  • Купив специальную игрушку, можно будет попробовать двойное проникновение.
  • Заказав сразу двух проституток, вы можете попросить одну из них отыметь другую при помощи страпона. Зрелище будет очень увлекательное.
  • Если вам хочется острых ощущений, то куртизанка может надеть страпон и отыметь вас.

 

Кстати, использование страпона в гетеросексуальной паре, где женщина выступает в активной роли, называется пеггинг. Однако многие стесняются, если у них появляются такого рода желания. Но зачем? Ведь это всего лишь желание разнообразить свою сексуальную жизнь и сделать ее более яркой. Для того, чтобы и девушка получила удовольствие, лучше всего использовать двойной страпон, часть которого еще проникает и во влагалище. Также можно взять вибратор «бабочку», который крепится к клитору. Такой секс запомнится вам обоим надолго, так как будет наполнен незабываемыми ощущениями.

 

Стоит отметить, что, если раньше у вас не было такого опыта, нужно подойди к делу с осторожностью. Необходимо делать всё очень аккуратно, использовать смазку и выбрать уже опытного партнера. Именно поэтому рекомендуется пробовать такие вещи с куртизанками, которые точно знают, что нужно делать.

 

Но, наверное, самое интересное – это двойное проникновение. При этом не потребуется еще и третий партнер. Вы сможете заняться с куртизанкой обычным классическим сексом, а страпон будет стимулировать анальное отверстие. Вы и ваша партнерша сможете получить двойное удовольствие от подобного полового акта. Конечно же, не стоит забывать и о технике безопасности, ведь вы не сможете почувствовать с какой силой вы двигаете страпоном. Начинать необходимо очень медленно и аккуратно, всегда спрашиваете свою партнершу о ее ощущениях.

 

Как вы уже смогли заметить, многие куртизанки предоставляют подобную услугу, а значит вы точно сможете провести вечер, которого у вас никогда не было.